January Events

EVERY SUNDAY: 10:00 am Worship Service in Sanctuary
11:15 am Bible Classes (Sunday School)
6:00 pm Ignite Youth Group (LEC)
Tuesday Jan. 1 HAPPY NEW YEAR—Office Closed
Wednesday Jan. 2 12-2:00 pm Compassion Avenue (Food Ministry)
6:00 pm DINNER CANCELLED
Thursday Jan. 3 6:00 pm “Bibles & Beer” Bible Study (Home of Matt Beatty)
7:00 pm Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts (Old Fellowship Hall)
****************************************
Monday Jan. 7 9:30 am First Monday Bible Study (Apostle Room)
Tuesday Jan. 8 5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Clewiston Art League painting (Trinity Room)
Wednesday Jan. 9 12-2:00 pm Compassion Avenue Food Ministry (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Dinner: Sponsored by Clewiston High School, Public Safety Class
Thursday Jan. 10 9:30 am Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
4:00 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:45 pm Precepts Bible Study
7:00 pm Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts (Old Fellowship Hall)
******************************************
Tuesday Jan. 15 5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Clewiston Art League painting (LEC)
6:00 pm Trustee, Finance, SPR Meetings (Trinity Room)
7:00 pm Administrative Council Meeting (Trinity Room)
Wednesday Jan. 16 12-2:00 pm Compassion Avenue Food Ministry (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Dinner: Sponsored by Food For Children of Clewiston
Thursday Jan. 17 9:30 am Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
4:00 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:30 pm Alzheimer’s Support Group (Apostle Room)
6:45 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
7:00 pm Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts (Old Fellowship Hall)
*****************************************
Tuesday Jan. 22 9:30 am Morning Bible Study (Apostle Room)
5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Clewiston Art League painting (Trinity Room)
Wednesday Jan. 23 12-2:00 pm Compassion Avenue Food Ministry (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Dinner: Sponsored by Mission’s Team having FISH FRY
6:45 PM GriefShare (Trinity Room)
Thursday Jan. 24 9:30 am Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
4:00 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:45 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
7:00 pm Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts (Old Fellowship Hall)
******************************************
Tuesday Jan. 29 5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Clewiston Art League painting (Trinity Room)
Wednesday Jan. 30 12-2:00 pm Compassion Avenue Food Ministry (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:00 pm Dinner: Sponsored for Camp Pioneer serving chicken
6:45 pm GriefShare (Trinity Room)
Thursday Jan. 31 9:30 am Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
4:00 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
5:30 pm Power Yoga with Rosa (Old Fellowship Hall)
6:45 pm Precepts Bible Study (Trinity Room)
7:00 pm Boy Scouts & Boy Scouts (Old Fellowship Hall)E

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *